Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from City of Danbury, and view bond ratings from Fitch, S&P, and Moody's.

Bond Sales

July 29, 2021

Bond Sale
General Obligation Refunding Bonds, Issue of 2021, Series B*
Par Amount
$22,440,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Notes
F1+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

Kevin.Dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

patrick.goggins@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Notes
SP-1+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Analyst

Lauren Freire

(212) 438-7854

lauren.freire@spglobal.com

Analyst

Anthony Polanco

(617) 530-8234

anthony.polanco@spglobal.com

Analyst

Makai Edwards

(312) 233-7017

makai.edwards@spglobal.com

Analyst

Felix Winnekens

(212) 438-0313

felix.winnekens@spglobal.com

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
MIG 1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Lauren Von Bargen

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

Nicholas Lehman

(212) 553-1653

Offering Participants

Phoenix Advisors, LLC
Phoenix Advisors, LLC

Matthew A. Spoerndle, ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ Senior Managing Director

(203) 878-4945

mspoerndle@muniadvisors.com

Raymond James
Raymond James

Alexander Shih

(646) 557-1541

alexander.shih@raymondjames.com

Robinson+Cole LLP
Robinson+Cole LLP

Glenn A. Santoro, Esq., Partner

(860) 275-8322

Gsantoro@rc.com

US Bank
US Bank

Alicia Pelletier

(860) 241-6856

Alicia.Pelletier@usbank.com

Financial Advisor's Information