Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from City of Danbury, and view bond ratings from Moody's, Fitch, and S&P.

Bond Sales

July 9, 2019

Bond Sale
City of Danbury General Obligation Bonds, Issue of 2019*
Par Amount
$7,000,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

July 9, 2019

Bond Sale
City of Danbury General Obligation Bond Anticipation Notes*
Par Amount
$13,000,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Joseph Manoleas

(212) 553-7106

joseph.manoleas@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Grace Wong

(212) 908-0652

grace.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

Kevin.Dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Marcy Block

(212) 908-0239

marcy.block@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Lauren Freire

(212) 438-7854

lauren.freire@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

Phoenix Advisors, LLC
Phoenix Advisors, LLC

Matthew A. Spoerndle, Senior Managing Director

(203) 878-4945

mspoerndle@muniadvisors.com

Robinson+Cole LLP
Robinson+Cole LLP

Glenn A. Santoro, Esq., Partner

(860) 275-8322

Gsantoro@rc.com

US Bank
US Bank

Juliet Taylor

(860) 241-6856

juliet.Taylor@usbank.com

Financial Advisor's Information