Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from City of Danbury, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
MIG 1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Lauren Von Bargen

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

Nicholas Lehman

(212) 553-1653

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
SP-1+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Lauren Freire

(212) 438-7854

lauren.freire@spglobal.com

Analyst

Anthony Polanco

(617) 530-8234

anthony.polanco@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
F1+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

Kevin.Dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

patrick.goggins@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

Phoenix Advisors, LLC
Phoenix Advisors, LLC

Matthew A. Spoerndle, ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ Senior Managing Director

(203) 878-4945

mspoerndle@muniadvisors.com

Robinson+Cole LLP
Robinson+Cole LLP

Glenn A. Santoro, Esq., Partner

(860) 275-8322

Gsantoro@rc.com

US Bank
US Bank

Juliet Taylor

(860) 241-6856

juliet.Taylor@usbank.com

Financial Advisor's Information