Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from City of Danbury, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

July 1, 2020

Bond Sale
General Obligation Bonds, Issue of 2020, Series B* and General Obligation Bond Anticipation Notes*
Par Amount
$30,000,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
MIG 1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Lauren Von Bargen

(212) 553-1653

Analyst

Nicholas Lehman

(212) 553-1653

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
SP-1+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Lauren Freire

(212) 438-7854

lauren.freire@spglobal.com

Analyst

Anthony Polanco

(617) 530-8234

anthony.polanco@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Notes
F1+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

Kevin.Dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Patrick Goggins

(646) 582-4695

patrick.goggins@fitchratings.com

Offering Participants

Phoenix Advisors, LLC
Phoenix Advisors, LLC

Matthew A. Spoerndle, ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ Senior Managing Director

(203) 878-4945

mspoerndle@muniadvisors.com

Robinson+Cole LLP
Robinson+Cole LLP

Glenn A. Santoro, Esq., Partner

(860) 275-8322

Gsantoro@rc.com

US Bank
US Bank

Juliet Taylor

(860) 241-6856

juliet.Taylor@usbank.com

Financial Advisor's Information