Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from City of Danbury, and view bond ratings from Moody's, Fitch, and S&P.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Joseph Manoleas

(212) 553-7106

joseph.manoleas@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Jacobs

(212) 553-0131

thomas.jacobs@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2019
Analyst

Grace Wong

(212) 908-0652

grace.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Kevin Dolan

(212) 908-0538

Kevin.Dolan@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Marcy Block

(212) 908-0239

marcy.block@fitchratings.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2019
Analyst

Lauren Freire

(212) 438-7854

lauren.freire@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

Phoenix Advisors, LLC
Phoenix Advisors, LLC

Matthew A. Spoerndle, ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ ‍ Senior Managing Director

(203) 878-4945

mspoerndle@muniadvisors.com

Robinson+Cole LLP
Robinson+Cole LLP

Glenn A. Santoro, Esq., Partner

(860) 275-8322

Gsantoro@rc.com

US Bank
US Bank

Juliet Taylor

(860) 241-6856

juliet.Taylor@usbank.com

Financial Advisor's Information